Term 1 – Tuesday 21st August  – Friday 12th October
(In-Service Days:- Monday 20th August; Monday 17th September; Tuesday 18th September)


Term 2 – Monday 29th October  – Friday 21st December


Term 3 – Monday 7th January 2019  – Friday 5th April 2018
(Casual Holidays – Monday 18th February and Tuesday 19th February)
(In-Service Day:- Wednesday 20th February)


Term 4 – Monday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 4th Jult2018
(May Day Holiday – Monday 6th May)
(In-Service Day:- Monday 3rd June)

Sign up below to be the FIRST to read any new content...

Millbank Primary School
Millbank Crescent
Nairn
IV12 4QB
01667 452 240