We held our prize-giving this morning, a full report has been emailed to families and is also available here – http://millbankprimaryschool.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Prize-giving-report.pdf.

Trophies were presented by Mrs Gibson and Mrs Thomson and the pupils in the photo are, from left to right –
Jennifer McMenamin (Burma cup), Sienna Clark (Citizenship cup), William Nicoll (Ellen McPherson award for Endeavour) and Meida Zvirblyte (Marion Mackay award for literacy).
Here are all the Sports champions and runners-up. Rosealie accepted the trophy on behalf of her brother, James.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up below to be the FIRST to read any new content...

Millbank Primary School
Millbank Crescent
IV12 4QB
01667 452 240